The Zodiac Signs According To Who Says ‘I Love You’ First

Spread the love

Here is a ranking of the zodiac signs based on who is most likely to first say, “I love you.”

Saying the three tiny words “I love you” is a big issue since they carry so much weight. Some people say it in a matter of days, while others wait for years to do so.

We’re not sure how long to hold off on saying it. Who has the right to begin? If so, should we do the same? Or should we hold off on making any decisions until we are certain?
Some people are quicker to communicate their feelings than others, so why not say it when we feel it? Also, if you’d rather wait until you’re absolutely certain, that’s fine.

In order of likelihood, here is a ranking of the signs that are most likely to state it.

Cancer is number one.

Cancers have a tendency to speak rapidly since they feel so strongly. They say too much, too soon, and then try to hide behind their shells and act as if nothing happened in case their partner doesn’t share their feelings.

2. The Leos

Leos are lightning fast. A Leo is impatient and can say whatever it takes to get things done. When a Leo’s spouse does not reciprocate their feelings, they become enraged and move on to the next relationship.

3. The sign of Pisces

When a Pisces falls in love with someone, they want the entire world to know. Few others have experienced their passion and steadfast attention to their relationship, so respect it. When a Pisces says those things, they are implying that they will be in this for the rest of their lives and that they will not hesitate to declare their love.

4. The Taurus

When a Taurus falls in love, they fall in love hard and fast. Tauruses may take their time falling in love, but once they do, they are completely enamoured with their partner. They don’t like to say “I love you” if they don’t have to.

5. Libra 

Libra enjoys taking her time. A Libra will only join a committed relationship if it is confident in its ability to provide complete emotional support. A Libra will say those three phrases if someone promises them a long-term partnership in which they can supply security.

6. Gemini 

It can be difficult to persuade a Gemini to commit because they enjoy new experiences and want to keep their partner guessing. It may take some time for a Gemini to dig deeper and discover that the grass isn’t always greener on the other side.

7. Virgo

Virgos have a tendency to overthink things and want to make sure everything is perfect before committing entirely. Virgos must accept that their perfectionism impulses are unattainable. A Virgo will say the “L” word once they recognise that one person cannot be everything to them, which could take a few months.

8. Sagittarius

Sagittarius does not want to lose themselves in a new relationship, so they lead with their heads, making sure their emotions are strong and sincere before saying anything. It doesn’t mean they’re commitment phobic; it just means they want to make sure they’re on the same page, which makes saying “I love you” take a little longer.

9. Scorpio
Scorpios despise change and ponder long and hard before committing to someone, because they only declare “I love you” when they are prepared to be with that person through good and terrible times. Because of their enthusiasm for life, it takes a lot of effort to glimpse the Scorpio’s vulnerable side. With a Scorpio, trust me, the wait is well worth it.

With a Scorpio, trust me, the wait is well worth it.

10. Capricorn 
Romance should be uncomplicated for the goal-oriented and realistic Capricorn. If a Capricorn does not see a future with someone, he or she will not hesitate to quit the relationship. They are ready to say it when a relationship appears practical and drama-free, which can take some time. Patience… Patience… Patience… Patience… Patience… Patience

11. Aries
If you’re dating an Aries, you’ll know when they love you, and if you’re not sure, they probably don’t. Aries is a forthright and honest sign. When they are under pressure, they say it quickly (and do not mean it), but it may take them years to comprehend love. Aries can express “I love you” with sincerity and take their sweet (long) time doing so.

12. Aquarius
Aquarius, as a free-spirited sign, requires a great deal of freedom, making it difficult for them to devote time to serious partnerships in which they must share themselves. When an Aquarius meets someone for whom they are willing to give up their personal freedom, they will express their feelings by saying “I love you,” but it will take a long time. If you’re dating an Aquarius, be prepared to wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.